Andover Township - click to return to front page
welcome to andover sign, photo courtesy of Bob Smith  click to return to front page path in woods in andover, photo courtesy of Bob Smith andover municipal building, photo courtesy of Bob Smith cattails bu an andover lake, photo courtesy of Bob Smith the Abby in Andover, photo courtesy of Bob Smith

Contact Us

Andover Township Municipal Building

134 Newton Sparta Road
Main phone number: 973-383-4280
FAX : 973-383-9977
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, except for legal holidays.

Andover Township Police

The police station is located at 145 Lake Iliff Road
The mailing address is 134 Newton Sparta Road, Newton, NJ 07860
Website: http://atpd.org
The non-emergency phone number is 973-383-5544
DIAL 911 if you have an emergency!

Department of Public Works

134 Newton Sparta Road
Phone number: 973-383-4280, Ext. 225
FAX: 973-383-4765
E-mail contact: rhattersley@andovertwp.org
Hours: 7 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.,Monday through Friday, except for legal holidays.

Lakeland Emergency Squad

Physical Address: 221 Route 206, Byram, NJ
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 311, Andover, NJ 07821-0311
Website: http://www.lakelandems.org
Non-emergency phone number: 973-347-2123
DIAL 911 if you have an emergency!

 

Use the menu in the left sidebar for contact information for departments or committees. Click on the name to go to the department/committee page.

Below is the contact information by person's name. All phone and FAX numbers are area code 973, unless otherwise indicated.

Last Name First Name Department Position Email Telephone Ext Fax
Ayers Ray Recreation Chair nycray@earthlink.net      
Blackburn Dolores Governing Board Committee Member dblackburn@andovertwp.org 383-4280 224 383-5039
BoycePhilGoverning BoardCommittee Memberpboyce@andovertwp.org 383-4280224 383-5039
Cashin Daryn L. Tax CollectionTax Collectordcashin@andovertwp.org 383-4280228 383-4328
DanielsonEricOEMEmergency Management Coordinatoredanielson@atpd.org 383-5544  
DickinsonDarrenDept. Public WorksSupervisorddickinson@andovertwp.org 383-4280 225 383-4765
Dugan Steve Fire Dept.Secretarystation32fire@atpd.org    
Francisco Diana Clerk's Office Asst. Clerk/
Deputy Registrar, CMR
dfrancisco@andovertwp.org 383-4280 234 383-5039
Frodella Maryann FinanceDeputy Treasurermfrodella@andovertwp.org 383-4280226 383-9977
GoldenJoseph Township EngineerEngineer, PE, PP, CMEjgolden@earthlink.net  300-0881
HammlerRichLenape Lake AssociationPresidentwww.lakelenapenj.com   
Hattersley Robyn Clerk's Office / Dog LicensingAdministrator's Asst.rhattersley@andovertwp.org 383-4280224 383-5039
Hattersley Robyn Recycling/SanitationRecycling Coordinatorrhattersley@andovertwp.org 383-4280224 383-5039
Hennington Dan Fire Department Chief/fire official for smoke/carbon certification station32fire@atpd.org 383-4280 224  
HolmesJimFire Dept.Vice Presidentstation32fire@atpd.org   
HowellSuePlanning/ZoningVice Chairshowell@andovertwp.org   
KostelnikCarlaOpen SpaceChairckostelnik@andovertwp.org   
Kretzmer Christine EnvironmentChairckretzmer@andovertwp.org   
LensakMike Governing BoardCommittee Membermlensak@andovertwp.org 383-4280224 383-5039
MaguraGail FinanceCFOgmagura@andovertwp.org 383-4280258 383-9977
MarchioneJackTax Assessor Dept.Tax Assessorjmarchione@andovertwp.org 383-4280239 383-4328
McGroartyChuckPlanning/ZoningPlannerchuckmcgroarty@banisch.com   
MeelerCandyLake Iliff AssociationPresidentcmeeler@hotmail.com 383-8381  
Melfi Rick Economic DevelopmentChairrmelfi@andovertwp.org   
O'ConnellJohnLand UseChairjoconnell@andovertwp.org   
PieragowskiAdele FinanceAccount Clerkapieragowski@andovertwp.org 383-4280256 383-9977
State of NJ   Building Dept. Construction, Electrical   383-4280 240 383-9977
StormsCliff Building Dept.Electrical Subcode 383-4280 240
TaglialatelaGil Police Dept.Chief, PDgtaglialatela@atpd.org 383-5544  383-6124
ThompsonVita Clerk's OfficeTownship Administrator, Clerk
/ Registrar, RMC / CMR
vthompson@andovertwp.org 383-4280223 383-5039
Walls Helga Court - Municipal Court Administrator hwalls@andovertwp.org 383-4280 227 383-6328
WalshTom Governing BoardCommittee Membertwalsh@andovertwp.org 383-4280224 383-5039
WeilhelmAnne-MarieLand UseAdministratorawilhelm@andovertwp.org 383-4280245 383-9977